CV

Personal Details:

Name: Kristian Laaksonen

E-mail: laaksonen.kristian(at)gmail.com

Born September 16th, 1996

Nationality: Finnish

Career goal:

I want to have a career where I would do something I like to do. I would prefer a job in which I can use my skills and education. I want to work with other peoples and get good salary.

Education:

Espoo Yhteislyseo Upper Secondary School 2012-

Junior High School of Masala, 2009-2012

Primary School of Masala, 2003-2009

Work Experience:

3/2/2012                      Stockmann, Helsinki. One week work practice program. Logistics department: I delivered all kind of stuff to different sections.

28/10/2011                  Stockmann, Helsinki. One week work practice program. Logistics department: I delivered all kind of stuff to different sections.

16/3/2011                    Stockmann, Helsinki. One week work practice program. Logistics department: I delivered all kind of stuff to different sections.

Language skills:

Finnish:          native language

English:          good

Swedish:        satisfactory

German:         basics

Computer skills: 

I’m good at using Word, Power Point and looking information from the internet. I use social media often so I know how to use Facebook, Twitter etc.

Activities:

I play ice hockey for about 4 times a week. I’ve been playing hockey since I was 6 years old. In my free time I usually walk my dogs and hang out with my friends. There are many other sports that I like, such as skiing and golf.

Achievements:

22/7/2012             I was playing golf with my uncle in Pori, Finland and I made a hole in one! I would say it’s one of my best moments in my life and the feeling when I noticed that I hit hole in one was indescribable! I will remember it for the rest of my life!

 

By klaaksonen

Leave a Reply

